2021 Bluejay Visit Days



Bluejay Visit Days are a great way to get a feel for Creighton’s community and an overview of Creighton. To register, click on the date you are interested in on the calendar to the right.

  • Learn about Creighton's admission and scholarship process
  • Tour campus with a current Creighton student
  • Talk with an admissions representative
  • Learn about 60+ majors


You may choose from the following event dates:

Friday, January 15*
Friday, January 22*
Friday, January 29
Friday, February 5
Friday, February 12
Friday, February 26
Friday, March 5
Friday, March 12
Friday, March 19
Friday, March 26
Friday, April 9
Friday, April 16
Friday, April 23
9:45 am - 11:30 am
*Semester break is through January 26, so classes are not in session and campus will be quieter than normal for these events.
 

COVID-19 Safety Protocol

Because we take the health and safety of our students, staff and visitors very seriously, we are requiring all of our visitors to follow our specific safety protocol, which includes completing a screening survey will need to be submitted at least 24 hours before your visit. Because of this requirement, we are not able to accept walk-in visitors.

Upon arriving on campus, you (and everyone visiting with you) will be required to complete a temperature screening, answer a short questionnaire, wear a cloth face covering (we will provide disposable face coverings, if needed) and adhere to social distancing guidelines. If you have questions, please call us at 402-280-2703.
 

Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled